List of speakers


Li Gaoshuai

Deputy Secretary-General of CAQ

Cecilia Hedblad Sjölin

Factory Manager NorDan AB

Jacob Hallencreutz

EPSI Rating Group

Tom Johnstone

Chair of the Board at Husqvarna

Maria Strømme

Professor of Nanotechnology at Uppsala University

Karl Williams

Production Quality and Opex Manager ABB Robotics Sweden

William J. Troy

Chief Executive Officer

Romain Denis

Vice President Regulatory Affairs and Quality Compliance US / EMEIA at Intuitive Surgical

Elmer Corbin

Global Delivery Excellence Executive IBM Watson Health

Shinichi Sasaki

Senior Advisor, Toyota Motor Corporation

Anne-Charlotte Holmgren

Swedish Institute for Quality (SIQ)

Aman Singh

Co-Founder and Head of Analytics at Intangles Lab

Willy Vandenbrande

QS Consult, Belgium

Henrik Edman

CEO Kvalitetsmässan

Marita Bergendahl

Sandholm Associates

Lars Sörqvist

CEO Sandholm Associates

Anna Granö

Director for Enterprise Group Sweden and Managing Director for Hewlett Packard Enterprise Sweden

Niklas Hedin

founder and CEO of Centiro

Britt-Marie Mattsson

Session leader

Yvonne Lagrosen

professor, Linnaeus University

Sunil Thawani

CEO, Quality Indeed Consulting

Jason Martin

M.Sc., M.A. Linköping University

Gregory H. Watson

Past-President and an Honorary Member of the International Academy for Quality

Gert Willaert

Launch Leader Painted Body, Product & Process Engineer Upperbody in Ghent Volvo Car Corporation

Anders Fundin

Mälardalen University

Åsa Rönnbäck

Swedish Institute for Quality (SIQ)

Sandra Särav

Global Affairs Director Government CIO Office Estonia

Stefan Lagrosen

Professor of Business Administration Linnaeus University

Ekaterina Spiridonova

Principal Analyst

Robert E Cole

Prof. Emeritus UC Berkeley

Raine Isaksson

Associate professor Uppsala University

Nina Nissilä

Chief Digital Officer State Treasury of Finland

Shinya Fushimi

Corporate advisor of Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

Jianhua Lu

Director of Quality of Shanghai Zhenhua Heavy Industries

Janak Mehta

Chairman and managing Director of TQM International

Johan Folkunger

Managing Director Sweden, Philips Health Systems

Didier Schreiber

Senior Vice President Innovation, CEVT AB

Sunil Sinha

Resident director of the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region at the Tata Group

Åsa Zetterberg

Government CDO of Sweden

Mats Deleryd

CEO Swedish Institute for Quality (SIQ)

Noriaki Kano

Educator, lecturer, writer and consultant in the field of quality management

Fredrik Hedfors

Senior Vice President Quality, Cevt AB

Cecilia Hertz

Space designer with experience from NASA, founder and CEO of Umbilical Design