List of speakers

Excellence Summit 2020

Azita Shariati

CEO, AniCura

Mr. Huang Qingfeng

President of Shanghai Zhenhua Heavy Industries Co., Ltd (ZPMC)

Mats Deleryd

CEO Swedish Institute for Quality (SIQ)

Henrik Edman

CEO Kvalitetsmässan

Sunil Sinha

Resident director of the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region at the Tata Group

Ebba Lindsö

Entrepreneur, business strategist and author.

Willy Vandenbrande

QS Consult, Belgium

Elizabeth M. Keim

President of IAQ

Lars Sörqvist

CEO Sandholm Associates